The library is now open for browsing Monday-Friday from 10am to 6pm and Saturdays from noon to 4pm.
Read more about our Walkthrough Library experience.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 , query time: 0.01s
Cover Image
The 1916 election was also a presidential one where we elected Woodrow Wilson. Here are the election results for all of Eagle County, including Ruedi, Wolcott, "Lakes", Red Cliff, Gypsum, Burns, Eagle, and others. The election also includes several towns that no longer exist: Gilman, Pando, Sheephorn, and Fulford. In Eagle County, Wilson was easily their president-elect.